Bringing Ideas & Innovations To Your Business

What We Do

What We Offer
Our Consulting Services

Wir bringen über jahrelange Erfahrung und Expertise in der Beratung von Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Industriezweigen mit

Project Management

Unser Project Management Service hat das Ziel die Projektmanagement Prozesse und Tools des Kunden ständig zu standardisieren und kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Unsere Berater, mit ihrer Expertise in modernen Projektmanagement-Methoden wie SCRUM®, PMI® und PRINCE2®, fungieren als Interims-Projektmanager, Coaches oder Moderatoren. Die Integration dieser Methodiken in Erweiterung mit der Threerun PMO – Toolbox sichern den Projekterfolg in Ihrer Organisation.

Process Design

Ein effizient gestalteter Prozess oder Prozess-Framework ist ein Schlüssel zum Erfolg jeder Organisation. Unsere Expertise im Prozess Design wurde durch jahrelange Erfahrung in Prozess Design Projekten gesammelt und gefestigt. Wir konzentrieren uns darauf, schlanke, effiziente und nachhaltige Prozesse für Ihre Organisation zu entwerfen und die bestehenden Prozesse so zu optimieren.

Business Model Design

Eine intelligente, innovative und erfolgreiche Idee braucht ein gut durchdachtes und smartes Geschäftsmodell. Für Ihr effizientes und produktives Geschäftsmodell finden unsere Experten mit ihrem Out-of-the-Box Thinking die richtige Kombination aus Prozess Design, Technologie und Business Know-How.

Innovation & Strategy

Das neue digitale Zeitalter hat die Geschäftslandschaft verändert und verlangt von Unternehmen, vorauszudenken und mutige und innovative Strategien anzuwenden. Dies bringt jedoch Herausforderungen mit sich und oft scheitern Projekte aufgrund mangelnder Planung und unklarer Erwartungen. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Management- und Strategie-Beratung agieren wir von Anfang an als Ihr zuverlässiger Partner. Auf ihrer Transformation Journey definieren wir gemeinsam eine klare strategische Roadmap mit klar definierten Meilensteinen und transparenten Strukturen.

Process Mining

In der heutigen Zeit generieren IT-Systeme mehr denn je Daten. Es werden Prozesse durchgeführt und in den Datenbänken der Unternehmen erfasst. Mit unserer Expertise im Process Mining helfen wir Ihnen dabei, die notwendige Transparenz zu schaffen. Unsere Data Analytics Experten bewerten Ihre Daten und unterstützen Sie bei der Überwachung, Optimierung und Neudefinition der Prozesse.

Change Enablement

Die digitale Transformation bringt signifikante organisatorische und prozessuale Veränderungen mit sich. Zeitweise sind diese Veränderungen so disruptiv und inkrementell, dass sie auf internen Widerstand aus den Reihen der Organisationen stoßen. Unser Ziel ist es, eine Change-Management-Strategie zu entwickeln, die diese Herausforderungen berücksichtigt. Wir beziehen die vorhandenen Stärken und Kernkompetenzen der Organisation mit ein und ermöglichen durch unsere moderne Schulungsmethoden und Workshop den Übergang zu den digitalen Lösungen auf die effizienteste und kostengünstigste Weise.

How We Plan Our Work
Proven Process
  • 01
    PLANNING & DEFINITION
    Targeting
    Commitment and Convincement
  • 02
    DESIGN & EXECUTION
    Targeting
    Collaboration and Cooperation
  • 03
    REVIEW & CLOSURE
    Targeting
    Sustainability and Mind-Set Improvement

Threerun Consulting

Begin typing your search above and press return to search.

Bringing Ideas & Innovations To Your Business

What We Do

What We Offer
Our Consulting Services

We have years of experience and expertise in providing our consulting services to major players in multiple industrial sectors

Project Management

With our Project management services we support you through standardization and continuous improvement of project management processes and tools. Our consultants having their expertise in modern Project management methodologies such as PMI® and PRINCE2® serve as an interim project managers, coaches or moderators and ensure your project success by swiftly integrating them in the project teams and with the appropriate usage of our indigenously developed PMO Toolbox.

Process Design

An efficiently designed process or process framework is a key to any organization’s success. Our expertise in Process Design have been gathered and cemented through years of experience in process design projects that we executed globally where we focused on designing lean and efficient processes and by modifying the existing processes so that they are sustainable and could achieve highest efficiencies.

Business Model Design

An intelligent and innovative idea requires a well thought out and smart business model for it to become a success. Our experts with their creative out of the box thinking find a right combination of process design, technology and business know-how to create an efficient and a productive business model for your organization.

Innovation & Strategy

The new digital age has changed the business landscape requiring companies to think ahead and adopt bold and innovative strategies to reap the benefits of digitalization. This however comes with challenges and many a time projects don’t succeed due to the lack of planning and unclear expectations. With our years of experience in strategy and operations consulting, we act as your reliable partners from the start, defining together a clear strategic roadmap, with well defined milestones and transparent structures and help you execute them on your journey to digital transformation.

Process Mining

In today’s world IT systems are generating data more than ever, processes are being performed and being logged in to organizational databases. With our expertise in process mining we help you in achieving transparency, monitoring, optimizing and redefining the processes by extracting the information and using our data analysis models to provide essential analytics.

Change Enablement

Digital transformation brings with it significant organizational and process changes. At times, these changes are so disruptive and incremental that they face resistance from among the organization into adopting them. Our goal is to devise a Change management strategy considering these challenges. Our project plan includes definition of clear objectives, with well defined stages and milestones. We consider the importance of workforce transition and training and incorporate it into the project plan by organizing workshops for the digitalization enablement. We incorporate the existing strengths and core competencies of the organization and enable the transition to the digital solutions in the most efficient and cost-effective manner.

How We Plan Our Work
Proven Process
  • 01
    PLANNING & DEFINITION
    Targeting
    Commitment and Convincement
  • 02
    DESIGN & EXECUTION
    Targeting
    Collaboration and Cooperation
  • 03
    REVIEW & CLOSURE
    Targeting
    Sustainability and Mind-Set Improvement

Threerun Consulting

Begin typing your search above and press return to search.